Office: (609) 586-6902 | 24-hour hotline: (609) 586-6900
Email: office@centraljerseyintergroup.org

Common Solution Group BB Step Study Speakers

The Common Solution Group Big Book Step Study

Monday Nights 7:30 - 8:45 pm

Trinity Church 33 Mercer St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Upcoming Speakers Feb, March, April 2020

Mon, Feb 10: Marin H. - There is a Solution, Pennsauken, NJ

Title Page, Fwds, Prefaces & History

Mon, Feb 17: Fabian R. - Airmont Group, Airmont, NY

Dr's Opinion

Mon, Feb 24: Bob F. - Stepping Stones, Philadelphia, PA

Bill's Story I

Mon, Mar 2: Bob F. - Stepping Stones, Philadelphia, PA

Bill's Story II

Mon, Mar 9: Kathy T. - Fishtown Group of AA, Philadelphia, PA

There Is a Solution I

Mon, Mar 16: Kathy T. - Fishtown Group of AA, Philadelphia, PA

There Is A Solution II

Mon, Mar 23: Rick D. - Stepping Stones, Philadelphia, PA

More About Alcoholism I

Mon, Mar 30: Rick D. - Stepping Stones, Philadelphia, PA

More About Alcoholism II

Mon, Apr 6: Becky L. - There is a Solution Speaker Group, Barnegat, NJ

We Agnostics I

Mon, Apr 13: Becky L. - There is a Solution Speaker Group, Barnegat, NJ

We Agnostics II

3525 Quakerbridge Road / Suite 5000 / Hamilton, NJ 08619 / (609) 586-6902 / Mailing address: PO Box 4096, Trenton, NJ 08610 / Email: office@centraljerseyintergroup.org