Office: (609) 586-6902 | 24-hour hotline: (609) 586-6900
Email: office@centraljerseyintergroup.org

Common Solution Group BB Step Study Speakers

The Common Solution Group Big Book Step Study

Monday Nights 7:30 - 8:45 pm

Trinity Church 33 Mercer St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Upcoming Speakers Nov, Dec 2019 & Jan 2020

Mon, Nov 11 - Jeff P. Tue Night Open Sesame Group Levittown, PA

How It Works, Step 3

Mon, Nov 18 - Sean F. The Way Out Group, Philadelphia, PA

Step 4 Resentment Inventory Mon, Nov 25 - Sean F. The Way Out Group, Philadelphia, PA

Step 4 Fear & Sex Inventory

Mon, Dec 2 - Scott G. Monday Night Primetime, Franklin, TN

Into Action, Step 5

Mon, Dec 9 - Scott S. The Underground, Philadelphia, PA

Into Action, Steps 6 & 7

Mon, Dec 16 - Sarah I. Port Fishington Speaker Meeting,

Philadelphia, PA. Into Action, Steps 8 & 9

Mon, Dec 23 - James L. 12 Steps To Freedom, Crawfordville, FL

Into Action, Step 10

Mon, Dec 30 - Claire K. Fishtown Group, Philadelphia, PA

Into Action, Step 11

Mon, Jan 6 - Chris S. Spiritual Awakenings Group, Bernardsville, NJ

Working With Others I, Step 12

Mon, Jan 13 - Chris S. Spiritual Awakenings Group, Bernardsville, NJ

Working With Others II, Step 12

3525 Quakerbridge Road / Suite 5000 / Hamilton, NJ 08619 / (609) 586-6902 / Mailing address: PO Box 4096, Trenton, NJ 08610 / Email: office@centraljerseyintergroup.org